MUST READ: THE STORY TIME

Girl: Honey, there’s something I want us to talk about. It’s so serious!
Boy: Please don’t tell me you are pregnant!
Girl: Am coming to stay with you bcoz u know my mum
will be mad at me and will not allow me to
stay with her once she finds out am pregnant *sobs*!
Boy: Listen, I don’t want to know. I always gave you
the money to buy E-pills.
Girl: But it can happen by accident! *sobs*
Boy: Accident my foot!
Listen and listen well eh! I don’t want to see your face
in this house. Let me not see you come here!
Girl: OMG! So that’s how heartless you are huh? Thank God am not pregnant!
Boy: Baby you know…
Girl: Shut up! And as u said you will never see my face in your house!
Boy: I’m sorry…
Girl: *Smiles* sorry my foot.
SHOULD THE GIRL FORGIVE THE BOY??

Leave a Reply

